one thumb on the wrong key


I wrote a really cute post tonight and it evaporated with the slip of my thumb.  It involved a Friday night dream of my son jumping out of a sardine can plane in his dress blues, because I refuse to have the scary dreams anymore.  rats.  guess it wasn’t that good after all. My daughter, the new matriarch of our family assures me that even though its been since Thursday, she knows he is safe.  She assures me that it is a “sibling thing mom”,” trust me, he’s okay. mom”.  She’s such a great kid. 

Too sad to post the names this week.  I will give you their names next time.  They deserve to be read out loud by someone other than me. 

Namaste’  Militaryzenmom…………………………………

Leave a Reply

